Local Organizing Committee

You can click on the green names to send an e-mail to the according person.

If your matter is general please address your mail to

NameInstitutionIMWA 2023 Function
Peter StanleyNatural Resources Wales Chair
Trystan JamesNatural Resources Wales
Karoline Wolkersdorferwolke eventsSecretariat, PCO
James ParsonsCazbahPCO
Devin SapsfordCardiff University
Fei JinCardiff University
Chris SatterleyCoal Authority
Abby Moorhouse-ParryCoal Authority
Eifiona WilliamsWelsh Government
James DowlingWelsh Government
Aaron ToddSwansea UniversityStudent Representative
Tobias RoettingWSPIndustry Representative
Rob BowellSRKIndustry Representative
Rhys SavageMEMIndustry Representative

Our Sponsors